800-365-2839

Home Shop
EZCageLiners
Testimonials FAQ's
 
Customer Testimonials
 
"I use it in my bird's cage + carrier. I have two parrots this has been very helpful in keeping their cage clean.Last for a long time good price I will be ordering another package." --- Viktor
08/28/2021
"I use these for my bunny's cage. It is available in a good size and doesn't have any additional odor to it. I will buy it again." --- Monica
08/27/2021
"These are disposable. They just simplify my cage cleaning and promote a clean and healthy environment for my birds. These are customizable so no ussues for size." --- Rusty
08/25/2021
"Clean up and putting back together are so easy. Even my Granny can change her bird cage liner with ease." --- T. Willing
08/23/2021
"Perfect fit and made well.They are absorbent and helps to keep the cage fresh. WILL DEFINATELY ORDER AGAIN." --- Kelli
08/22/2021
"I got a free sample to use, then I realy like the product and purchased them. These papers are biodegradable and do not contains any harmful chemicals.So easy to roll up and toss." --- Brad
08/20/2021
"These are easy to use and make clean up easier and very safe for birds and animals. I also get many size option . Great!" --- Susy
08/19/2021
"The liners last a week or a half week, depending on how dirty my bird makes it. It absorbs very nicely. It works better than newspaper." --- Jeannette
08/17/2021
"I used these in my bird's cages. Wow, what a difference over using paper towels. They really hold a lot and make the clean up so much easier! Works very well." --- Andrea
08/16/2021
"I put it underneath my Hedgehogs cage. It soaks up the urine without going threw. Makes my cage cleaning much easier and faster!Wonderful paper liners!" --- Adam
08/14/2021
"No leak through and easy to use. They are cheaper good value for the money." --- Rusha
08/13/2021
"They are a nice large size. These are great, they catch the mess are so easy to change. We have a large cage, so highly recommend them for large cages." --- Karen
08/10/2021
"They might work for some small animals, but I bought them to put under shredding in a guinea pig cage. It really absorbs all the dust and makes it super easy to clean. this is amazing!" --- ELENA
08/08/2021
"This is the BEST bird cage paper I have ever had and my Parrot is 31! I always want this type custom paper for my bird gage." --- Yadira
08/07/2021
"I was impressed with the quality of the liners. One small problem that my cage is long type so I trim side and tape to make longer. Very absorbent and hygienic." --- Daisy
08/07/2021
"Super absorbent, great cage cleaner, I use it under a round cage bottom. It is disposable so very safe for my birds." --- Monica
08/04/2021
"I only have one macaw so I use 2 shets and only need to change the liner every couple of days unless he’s being super messy. But it provides absolutely dust free environment. Totally worth it." --- Chery
08/03/2021
"Makes clean the cage much easier fits nicely. Much more economical than the other brand." ---Romana
08/01/2021
"I love that they are easy to unfold and put into the cage. These papers are disposable so just change the sheet and throw it." --- Cynthia
07/29/2021
"Definitely good for the bottom of the cage.Fits perfectly and easy to pull out when replacing. The cage liner helps prevent odors and provide a dust free environment for my birds." --- Sharon
07/28/2021
"We simply just got tired of storing newspapers and trying to make them fit our cages. But the liners are available in many sizes that fits exactly in my cage.This liner works so well for my two bird cages." --- Magnolia
07/27/2021
"I ordered the poly coated liners. The papers are chemical-free so the liners provide a healthier environment for your bird." --- Selena
07/26/2021
"These Liners are available in a wide variety of sizes to fit most standard size cages. And I must say these liners save my time and effort when compared to washing out the bottom tray of my bird’s cage." --- Mary
07/24/2021
"I bought these, and I wish that they came larger quantities. They make a rather unpleasant job a lot less messy." --- Poppy
07/24/2021
"These cage liners were the best thing that I bought. They work really well. To make them last longer, I use one side, then I flip it over and use the other side. These liners work better than newspaper." --- Twinkle
07/21/2021
"First I used plastic liner. But when I know about Ezcageliners it's just great. Very easy clean up, Won't get yucky and soggy like newspaper. And price are also resonable." --- Skeelo
07/19/2021
"A comfortable habitat for my bird. These are soft, biodegradable and leak-proof. When it's cage-cleaning time, just fold up the liner and throw it away!" --- Moly
07/16/2021
"I bought these for my love bird and I am so glad to got it . My bird cage cleaning so easy and quick ." --- Rabeya
07/14/2021
"I have tried the commercial shredded paper. They come in many sizes so that you can use one piece of paper. Definitely good for the bottom of the cage." --- Alecia
07/13/2021
"I use this product for my hedgehog. I was impressed with the quality of the liners. Very absorbent and an hygienic appearance." --- Subrina
07/13/2021
"All time I’ve been cutting newspaper for my odd sized bird cage. The odor prevention is also perfect. Very convenient and easy to use." --- Albira
07/10/2021
"I change my birds' liners daily since they poop so much. These liners hold up well, even from water dish spills, and are a good value." --- Roxy
07/07/2021
"These liners are biodegradable raw paper and non-toxic. It really absorbs all the smells and makes it super easy to clean. This gives birds a safe, clean and healthy environment." --- Shannon
07/05/2021
"This paper absorbs very well, good stuff. It does what I expected . They work a lot better than just using newspaper at the bottom of the cage." --- Nicole
07/04/2021
"I love this product saves me a lot of time and easy to fit, lasts a long time; no mess; not harmful to my lovebird. Well worth the price." --- Ella
07/01/2021
"This is a nice liner, good quality and extremely helpful. So much easier and than paper towels! These papers are biodegradable and contain no dyes or harmful chemicals." --- Darcy
06/29/2021
"These liners are great! This is the BEST bird cage paper. Very pleased, custom sized and fit perfect." --- Caroel
06/27/2021
"Fit tray perfectly and is absorb. Makes everyday cleaning easy! The best liner for my parrots cages. If you are not using these to line your cage then; you are wasting time." --- Tabitha
06/25/2021
"My mother-in-law has many birds and worked with birds for years and said these are the best liners she has ever used. She told that these sheets are biodegradable so it is safe for birds and small animals." --- Elsy
06/24/2021
"Earlier I changed my birds' liners daily since they poop so much. These liners hold up well, don't get soggy even from water dish spills, and are a good value. Easy to use because they're pre-cut to cage bottom size per your order." --- Ruthie
06/22/2021
"Honestly, these cage liners were the best thing that I bought. To make them last longer, I use one side, then I flip it over and use the other side. These liners work way better than newspaper." --- Sophia
06/21/2021
"I have a small cage and all I did was cut it done but now it fits perfectly. It absorbs moisture and keep the cage's tray clean and dry." --- Ava
06/20/2021
"Love these liners.bought for my guinea pigs cage.It works fantastic! Makes my cage cleaning much easier and faster! It must taste good too cause my guinea pig sometimes eats it!" --- Patricia
06/18/2021
"I own a huge Madagascar cage. I need a larger size liner but I use sheets, they work well, use weekly and may bird thanks me for it." --- Angel
06/18/2021
"I use these for the bottom of my macows cage. It's perfectly sized for my cage and easy to clean." --- Ethan
06/17/2021
"Earlier I changed my birds' liners daily since they poop so much. These liners hold up well, don't get soggy even from water dish spills, and are a good value. Easy to use because they're customized." --- Garcia
06/14/2021
"These liners simplify my cage cleaning and promote a clean and healthy environment for our birds. We use raw Kraft paper earlier. But now I use Ezcageliners. This paper does not contains any inks, dyes and harmfull chemical." --- Rosy
06/13/2021
"Good stuff. It does what I expected . Lasts as long as I expected. This is the product that I needed. Works great in our cage. Perfect thickness." --- Brian
06/10/2021
"I love that it comes in large rolls as I have several cages. Cleaning my cage has never been so easy, definitely will recommend this to all of the bird lovers." ---Carol
06/09/2021
"Fits perfectly in my Finches cage. I use it under the pellets and this product saves me a lot of time and cleaning in my cavy cages." --- Lisa
06/07/2021
"The cage liner keeps the bottom of the cage catches clean because it doesn't let the spills and droppings through to stain the trays. This makes clean up faster because you don't have to scrape off droppings. It is also safe for your bird's health." --- Helen
06/05/2021
"It lasts forever. It is easy to cut to size. It makes clean up of your cages so much easier. This particular size works very well for most cages. I highly recommend." --- Barbara
06/04/2021
"As a breeder I have multiple pairs of birds - this paper is great for both. The odor prevention is also perfect, after a couple weeks there is still no smell. I measured our cage trays and ordered. They just sent the actual sheet which is perfect!" --- James
06/02/2021
"I ordered for free sample at first, I am so pleased with the product. This is the first use of the product. Great product to keep my birdie's cage clean and hygienic. Love the poly coat!" --- Robin
05/31/2021
"Easy to discard as well.... I am happy with the quality and my purchase. Super absorbent makes for quick cleanup. Well worth for money as well." --- Abira
05/29/2021
"They are coated and flat white on the top. Because of the coating, droppings will not leak through. Plus, the white color brightens up the cage." --- Jubin
05/28/2021
"I liked the idea that is custom cut to order. The papers, I order slightly larger than the bottom which keeps the sides clean as well. This product performs much better than I'd anticipated it would." --- Sana
05/25/2021
"So glad to found these precut sheets in bulk are cut to just the right size and easy to clean, and each sheet lasts for days." --- Sarah
05/22/2021
"Great product at a very reasonable price. I keep several in the cage at a time and just remove the top liner when needed. Now using for a Parrot cage but I will buy some more once I run out of the product I am currently using. Highly recommend!" --- James
05/21/2021
"Works great! Helps to clean up a lot easier, if the birds decide not to try and pull it out or chew it up but mine only tried that one time then he didn't mess with it anymore. This roll lasts a long time. We bought this about 1 month ago when we got a new cage and we still have half the roll if not more left." --- Martha
05/19/2021
"I love these liners for parakeet :) there easy to use and fits perfectly. These liners are 20 inches by 18 inches. Not sure of the dimensions of inside your tray or if you are like me and use cage liners. I put the liners on top of the grate to keep that clean from my very large macaw."
--- Rubi
05/16/2021
"Great quality and fit. So glad I was finally to find a great fit for my bird’s cage. Will continue to purchase. I wish I'd found them years ago. The custom sizing makes it so easy to clean their tray. Love them and will order again!!!" --- Melonie
05/14/2021
"I love these cage liners. They are a perfect fit, they stand up to a soaking from my bird bathing in his water. These are made very nicely and work great. I highly recommend this product." --- Katie
05/13/2021
"This item does a great job in bird cages and it is perfectly fit to my cage and it doesn't affect the quality of the material at all. So much easier to clean up than news paper. Super hygienic." ---Debra
05/11/2021
"These round precut liners saved so much time! These liners are great, very absorbent and can be cut to the exact size you need. These are pretty big and seem good. I use these for my birds sleeping cage." --- Tony
05/10/2021
"It saves a lot of time, and easy to dispose of...I regret not using liners sooner.These liners are the perfect size for my pet's cage and do a great job of absorbing the mess. I Will buy again." ---Samantha
05/07/2021
"EZ cage liners are exactly what I needed. They are biodegradable raw paper and non-toxic! It can available in many sizes so that you can use one piece of paper. No more trying to find flyers and newspapers and cut/fold them to fit." --- Luna
05/05/2021
"Great product, I like better than gravel paper, they’re a perfect fit for my daughter’s" --- Tracy
05/04/2021
"We have a large cage and it takes two but otherwise a good value for the money. They work well, use weekly and may bird thanks me for it." --- Daisy
05/01/2021
"I love these liners and will be ordering more for the new cage that will be arriving next week. Most of the cage liners I have to trim as they were always a bit too long my cage needs 15" x 15" and that's what I ordered and received! TRuly the best liners I ever purchased." --- Ruby
04/29/2021
"We simply just got tired of storing newspapers and trying to make them fit our cages.  Out of convenience, the cleaning process became so simple and quick." --- Donna
04/28/2021
"Great time saver. Excellent value. It really absorbs all the smells and makes it super easy to clean. Love it great price would buy it again. Thank You " --- Brittiney
04/27/2021
"These liners work great for my Sugar Glider cage.These are the best thing ever!!! cut to exact size worth every penny. They are a good quality and are so easy to use!" --- Silvia
04/25/2021
"For years I’ve been cutting newspaper for my odd sized bird cage. But recently I found this linears. I was very worried about measuring, but they came to me with exact size." --- Neha
04/22/2021
"I change my birds' liners daily since they poop so much. These liners hold up well, don't get soggy even from water dish spills, and are a good value and the liners are made with biofriendly materials. Healthy for birds and Easy to use because they're pre-cut to cage bottom size per your order." --- Rusha
04/19/2021
"It is much longer than the liner I used before which I love because it covers entire bird cage. The only thing is it is a bit thinner than I expected but it works fine for my Parrot." --- Daniel
04/17/2021
"As always I absolutely love this product. Makes my life very easy, Very pleased, custom sized and fit perfect. Thank you." --- Martha
04/12/2021
"They work well, I use weekly and may bird thanks me for it. I Purchased Poly Coated bird cage liners, are very thin and absorb all the dust. Good product and I'm happy!" --- Tracy
04/11/2021

"These liners are the perfect size for my pet's cage and do a great job of absorbing the mess. This gives birds and animals a safe, clean, dust free environment. So I highly recommend it to every bird owner." --- Boscko
04/11/2021

"These liners are quite big and VERY absorbent.It fits perfectly in my round cage. The liners do not contain dyes or harmful chemicals. So very safe for my birds." --- Rachel
04/09/2021

"I use it for my small rabbit cage. Very absorbent, good sized liner and I didn’t notice any odor. It is easier to clean up their cage as well; all I do is gather up the corners and throw it in the trash quicker than scooping out of the cage. The amount of liners that come in this pack though, wish it came with more." --- Noyel
04/06/2021

"Keeping bird cage clean is not a easy task! I have used Magazines, newspapers, paper towels or tissues. But when I found these I was so in! What a difference! Easier to place in cage as well has taking out when dirty!" --- Sam
04/04/2021

"These are perfect cage liners. They make cleaning easy and control order. Most importantly These are biodegradable. I won't use anything else now." --- Mona
04/01/2021

"This liner has been very helpful in keeping the cage clean. It has agood size and doesn't have any additional odor to it. I will buy it again. And price are also resonable so it is fit in my pocket." --- Suzane
03/28/2021

"This is a precut sheets that lay flat without any creases. So simple to use and simplify my cage cleaning and it has Super absorbent capacity." --- Milane
03/27/2021

"I got the perfect one which I want for my birds. This sheet is not very thin not so thick, just perfect! Most importantly It's papers are biodegradable, that is absolutely healthy for the birds." --- Beth
03/24/2021
"I like it so far it was easy to put on my birds cage has a really clean look. I will buy it again but I need more larger size and thicker because I plan to get a bigger cage and wouldn't want to use anything else." --- Kylie
03/24/2021
"These liners are simplify my cage cleaning and promote a clean and healthy environment for my love birds. I got the liners are rolled in single precut sheets that lay flat without creases." --- Julia
03/22/2021
"I have to say that this cage liner is very impressive, it's really amazing. Most important its healthy for our bird and no harmful chamical is there. I purchase this in bulk and very easy to clean all mess." --- Luke
03/20/2021
"Earlier I put two sheets to cover most of the cage bottom but now I get larger size from EZcageliners and It's realy superb now I change about once a week. Perfect to size, reduces odor, makes clean up a lot easier, and I like that they are affordable in price and free shipping is also available." --- Amelia
03/19/2021
"These cage liners are fantastic as I was cutting and sizing paper towels for the past 4 years in the 26x20 cage for my cockatiels. Thank GOD I got EZCageliners. So I ordered custom sizing and they were cut to perfection!" --- Elijah
03/17/2021
"Makes cleaning much easier. Great product! I bought this just over a month ago i am so happy with it." --- Mark
03/14/2021
"Fit well! I love these liners! They make cleaning the cage so fast and easy. They fit perfectly and are thick enough to absorb small spills of water." --- Lyle
03/12/2021
"My daughter loves the fact that this sheets can available in custom size and she has a round cage she doesn't have to cut the liners from a roll any more. They lay flat and fit perfectly! And very easy clean up." --- Mary Rosen
03/9/2021
I bought wax coated papers for my birds. These papers are biodegradable and contain no dyes or harmful chemicals. Totaly safe for my birds. Also it is Disposable, so, Its great for travel or short time drive for our birds. --- Linda
03/8/2021
"Wish I'd discovered them sooner - thank you for making this custom sizing, I will now spend less time with bottom cage tray work, and more time with my birds!!! The quality of the sheet is better than expected. The sheets fit just fine and I won't hesitate to purchase again." --- Naomi
03/6/2021
"I've been using EZ Cage for a few years now and could not be happier with the service or the products.  What a delight not to have to buy the standard paper and then cutting it down to fit my bird cages.  I have two canaries and one cockatiel.  I knew I had found the perfect vender when Dr Stahl called me after my first order to confirm the size of the canary cages because the dimensions seemed unusual.  I'm glad he did call because I had given the wrong dimensions.  Fortunately for me, he is ever vigilant because every now and then the drop down menu gets the better of me and I request the wrong dimensions.  I give EZ Cage a five-star rating!" ---Diane
3/4/2021
"I have used Magazines, newspapers, paper towels or sacks..Etc. But when I found these I was so in! What a difference! Easier to place in cage as well has taking out when dirty!" --- Kathie
02/27/2021
"These sheets are so much better than using news paper or paper towels. They are very absorbent which keeps the cage dry and odorless."
--- Aiden
02/25/2021
"Perfect to size, reduces odor, makes clean up a lot easier, and I like that they are affordable in price and free shipping is also available."
--- Joshua
02/23/2021
"Earlier I put two sheets to cover most of the cage bottom but now I get larger size from EZcageliners and It's realy superb now I change about once a week." --- Ethan
02/20/2021
"These are great, and not expensive, good value for the money, Ideal for the size and purpose intended." --- Sweetie Jane
02/19/2021
"I purchased it for a my aunt who keeps birds and she is very pleased, beacause her birds are happy and she got affortless cage cleaning." --- Robin
02/16/2021
"No complaints from my cockatiel. These sheets are simplify my cage cleaning and promote a clean and healthy environment for my bird."
--- Albert
02/15/2021
"I purchased round cut liners it saved so much time! Also easy to roll up and dispose of." --- Salomen
02/13/2021
"Keeping my birdcage clean is the most effective way to keep my birds healthy. It's made of no inks, dyes, or any other contaminants, breathable and safe for our lovely birds." --- Elena
02/10/2021
"Great custom sized bird cage liners. It is available in many sizes. Collects bird poop perfectly and folds for disposal. Works so great. Exactly what I expected." --- William
02/08/2021
"I’m very happy with the quality of this product. It gives a dust free environment to my birds." --- Rudy
02/07/2021
"Excellent product! I just got tired of storing newspapers and cut them to fit to our cages. These sheets save a tremendous amount of time cleaning the cage. Just dispose the top sheet when dirty." --- Linda
02/05/2021
"I bought wax coated papers. It is very easy to fit for the cage, very safe, clean and dust free!!! Me and my baby just loved this liners."
--- Rubina
02/03/2021
"These sheets are biodegradable and contain no dyes or harmful chemicals. So our birds are stay happy in their cage now." --- Willbur
02/02/2021
"The quality of the sheet is excellent. Well worth the money and fit is fantastic." --- Melissa
01/30/2021
"My bird did not like newspaper at the bottom of his cage. I tried changing everything in his cage to no relief. Finally, I ordered these liners and he is happy now."--- Robert
01/27/2021
"They are very absorbent and look great in my cage. This is my first purchase of these liners and would highly recommend to any other bird lovers." --- Bryan
01/25/2021
"The cost is reasonable. I'll use these as long as I have my buddies." --- Henry
01/24/2021
"Second time I purchase the product, the great thing is that I specify the dimensions and it comes cut to size. I change the paper at the end of the second day, still intact and not too dirty." --- Paola
01/22/2021
"The idea of custom bird cage liners is the way to go. I tried cutting my own but they weren't all consistent in size. The price is quite reasonable for me and I change the paper once a day for my canary." ---Dick
01/21/2021
"I ordered custom sizing and they came just perfect in size! - I could not believe how easy to just put the pre-cut, fit to my cage liner in without any trouble." ---Jane
01/17/2021
"Perfect bird cage liners! Perfect for my kidos! I highly recommend this product ! I will never use newspaper again." --- Lucy
01/16/2021

"I got this product. Arrived in the size I specified.Makes it so easy to clean the bottom of the bird cage. Nothing soaks through the
liner." ---David
01/14/2021

"They fit the cage and work great. I didn't know these papers would be so easy in changing my birds cages .I am so glad I will buy them again." ---Maria Smith
01/12/2021

"Excellent product cut to our sizing requirements.I’m very happy with the quality of this product." ---Thomas
01/11/2021

"Nothing leaks through it. Heavy weight. The best and the cheapest!" ---Nikki William
01/08/2021

"I really love this for my bird cage. It is much easier to clean and not as messy as before. I have a 36 X 36 cage so it doesn't fit it completely but I just cut another piece to fill in the remainder." ---Bob
01/07/2021

"I am very pleased with the birdcage liners I bought for my 2 cockatoos. I also like the availability of so many sizes - I was able to get a perfect fit for my tray." ---Tulip
01/04/2021

"I bought these for my father he absolutely loves them for his bird cage. He has had birds and worked with birds for years and said these are the best liners he has ever used." ---Martha
01/02/2021

"Great safe liners I love them. These bird cage liners are the perfect size for the cage. No more measuring and cutting. Would highly recommend." --- Snow Frost
12/31/2020

"Much easier and better looking than newspapers. These have made cleaning cage liners for all my birds so much easier!" --- S. Lemmon
12/29/2020

"These liners are usually waterproof on the bottom side to keep the tray dry and easier to clean. They're cost-effective, highly absorbent, easy to dispose of, and you can easily check your bird's dropping to make sure they're healthy. I'll never use any other liners." --- Sharp Blount
12/26/2020

"Easy cage liner changes with these handy liners. I love them now if I could convince my bird to like them....he doesn't like the color so we are working on it." --- Wilson
12/25/2020

"I used these liners for the first time and think they are great. An excellent product. Fine quality cage liners." --- Clark
12/23/2020

"The sheets are convenient, absorbent, make it easy to keep the cage clean - and I like the fact that they're biodegradable." --- Eliza
12/22/2020
"I have small birds such as parakeets so I bought 40-pound paper but If you have larger birds such as parrots you can get 60-pound paper. If you are buying cage liners, make sure you get the right size. Ezcageliners are available in sizes that might fit your cage exactly." --- Daniel
12/20/2020

"I love how nice and easy these make cage clean-up, just remove a sheet a day and you’ve always got a tidy floor and a good view on the all-important poop health." --- Christy Forgot
12/19/2020

"The only bird cage liners I buy. It is so easy to put several liners in at a time and just pull the soiled one off the top every day. There is never an odor!" --- Barbary
12/17/2020

"I bought wax coated cage liners. It also absorbs moisture quickly in opposite to wax coated side and that repels moisture." --- Mourning
12/14/2020

"I love this product because it is free from any toxic chemicals or petroleum-based ink. So my birds are feel healthy , they can breath properly." --- Hardy
12/13/2020

"This product is so easy to use and the budgies do not peck at it causing gut problems." --- Noble Gun
12/11/2020

"I keep finches and while using paper towels or newspaper may be cheaper, these are so much more robust. I curl one edge to get it to fit in my cage tray and perfectly fit through a week of use." --- A. Crabtree
12/08/2020

"EzCage Liners are super absorbent and work to completely lock in any odours and moisture in bird cages." --- Ruth Hoof
12/06/2020

"These cageliners are available in a wide variety of sizes to fit most standard size cages. These liners offer a quick and easy method of keeping the floor of my bird cage clean." --- Hannah Johns
12/05/2020

"These liners help make cleaning a hassle-free experience. These Poly Coated bird cage liners are thin, strong white paper with a very thin poly coating on one side to prevent moisture from penetrating the bottom liners. These cage liners are ideal for birds that tend to sit in one place for extended periods of time making it difficult for the non-coated paper to handle all the moisture." --- Margaret
12/02/2020

"These cage liners are available in many sizes. It is amazing. It goes on in minutes to change the sheet and fits perfectly, looks nice and the birds LOVE it." --- Catherine
12/01/2020

"I am really happy with these liners. This is safe and breathable for your birds or small pets. It perfectly fits my bird's cage and I'll purchase them again." ---Jane Miller
11/30/2020

"I purchased 150 polycoated sheets. These have good absorbent capacity and highly recomendent for bird owners." --- Nancy
11/29/2020

"I've used wrapping paper, now I got this Ezcage liners. It really absorbs all the smells and makes it super easy to clean the cage that my kids can also do that." --- David Clark
11/27/2020

"If you pick the correct size, which I did, it makes cleaning the cage a breeze. They are thick enough to absorb my bird's waste. I put several sheets on top of each other and then gather from the edges and throw it soiled sheet away. The fresh one is underneath." ---Nicholas
11/25/2020

"These make life with birds so much easier. I will be ordering more when I run out. I love these liners so much." ---Ryan
11/22/2020

"We manually cut newspapers until I was told about the EZ cage liners..... we put the stack of liners in the cage and we we're done....
no cutting and trying to make fit..... yes, it's a little more expensive than newspapers but the time saved." ---Jeffrey Smith
11/21/2020

"The moisture soaks into the paper. I also like the availability of so many sizes - I was able to get a perfect fit for my tray." ---Kenneth
11/19/2020

"I really love this for my bird cage. It is much easier to clean and not as messy as before." ---Andrew
11/16/2020

"The moisture soaks into the paper, unlike wax paper where it remains exposed on top. I also like the availability of so many sizes - I was able to get a perfect fit for my tray." ---Bobbi
11/14/2020

"For the health of the bird and cleanliness of the home I use Ezcageliners at a time and change them every day. It is very useful and helpful for me." ---Jonathan
11/13/2020

"Love this cage liner. I am very satisfied and my birds are also love this product." --- Nancy Thomas
11/10/2020

"Glad I got this product. The liner is actually in size I specified. Makes it so easy to clean the bottom of the bird cage." --- Linda
11 /08/2020

"Excellent product, very useful and time saver. I no longer need to run to newspaper stands to change the cage liner. Love this product. I will buy again." --- Sophie
11/5/2020

"I do not use waxed liners, so I had always used newspapers. I simply just got tired of storing newspapers and trying to make them fit our cages. Out of convenience, I started to use Poly Coated liner and it is fixed perfectly to our cage and the cleaning process became so simple and quick." --- Joy
11/02/2020

"My granddaughter is using the liners for her macao cage.I am really happy with these liners. They have eliminated odor and are pretty absorbent. It fits nicely in the cage. Works great as a bottom liner. Will defentently purchase again." --- Camila
10/30/2020

"We have used these cage liners for few months. They are a perfect fit and make cage cleaning easy. It locks in odor & moisture. No mess, are there. It is cleaner than paper." --- Jayden
10/27/2020

"These Cage Liners are safe, efficient and sanitary way to keep your small pet's cage clean. It's my favorite type of bird cage liner and it's become hard to find." --- Mason
10/26/2020

"I purchased sheets round liners wax coated sheets. It's available in different diameter so it is very useful for all size cages and the sheet quality is also very good. I am very much satisfied with the product." --- Emma
10/23/2020

"Keeping your birdcage clean is the most effective way to prevent illness.This cage liner will simplify your cage cleaning, breathable and safe for your lovely birds."--- Thomas.J
10/18/2020

"Available in multiple sizes, allowing you to choose the right size for your cage. These sheets have super absorbent capacity. I will continue to purchase this liner, and will recommend it to everyone who owns birds."--- Ann
10/10/2020

"Suitable for your pet birds, finches, canaries, parakeets etc. It is absolutly waterproof and creates a clean and healthy environment for your birds."--- Daniel
10/07/2020

"I purchased 200 sheets. It is available in different sizes and shapes like Square & Round, so it is suitable for different bird cages."--- George
10/03/2020

"Easy to clean your birdcage, keep a tidy environment for your birds. Cleaning the cage takes a fraction of the time precut sheets that lay flat without creases."--- Hannah
09/28/2020

"We simply just got tired of storing newspapers and trying to make them fit our cages.But now we get the Ezcageliners, they are just fit perfectly and do not need to cut. The sheet materials are also good. So I like it very much."--- Susan
09/21/2020

"It really absorbs all the smells and makes it super easy to clean. I just pull out the tray, pull up the paper and replace.they just fit my cage.
These are available in many sizes. So I found and it works fantastic! Makes my cage cleaning much easier and faster!"--- Samuel
09/17/2020

"I was having a difficult time finding a suitable bird cage liner. I've used up my wrapping paper, and wasn't fond of using paper towels.
I measured the trays, ordered these liners. They are cut to size and fit perfectly. It's realy Very convenient."--- Catherine
09/06/2020

"I bought Poly Coated bird cage liners. These are thin, strong white paper with a very thin poly coating on the paper to prevent moisture from penetrating the bottom liners. These cage liners are ideal for birds that tend to sit in one place for extended periods of time making it difficult for the non-coated paper to handle all the moisture."--- Robert Johnson
09/01/2020

"These liners are available in different sizes so I don't have to cut them to size my bird's cage at all. The liners themselves keep the bottom of the cage relatively clean and it's easy to pick up, throw out and replace."--- Maria Rodriguez
08/29/2020

"These bird cage liners are very nice.. Very good quality !"--- Michael Smith
08/23/2020

"Very absorbent and there's no odor with these like the gravel paper I used to use. My birds have a large bowl on the bottom of their cage for their bath and they splash everywhere everything else would just soak right through and deteriorate these absorb the water and hold up so I can pick it up all in once piece unlike everything else that once it gets wet falls apart and I am taking it out of the cage."--- Henry
08/11/2020

"The Ezcageliners absorb everything, so after it is removed, the bottom looks nice and clean." --- Olivia
08/09/2020

"This is absolutely great. Quality is great nothing to compare with something others. My birds love it and I even more. No more dust around the house." --- Jacob Anderson
07/22/2020

"I have been using this from last four months. I order in bulk for my bird cages. It makes for an easy quick cleanup. I just lift the cage, roll up the paper and replace." --- Juan Carlos
07/19/2020

"These bird cage liners are exactly what I needed. They come in many sizes so that you can use one piece of paper. No more trying to find flyers and newspapers and cut/fold them to fit. They are easy to put in and to change." --- Sarah Smith
07/15/2020

" This cage liner is very smooth and easy to use...saves a lot of time, and easy to dispose of...would buy again." --- Isabella
07/09/2020

"I've a rounded bird cage for my bird and this liner fits great .This sheet makes my cage cleaning so much easier and I even don't mind to clean it as often as I like everyday!" --- William James
07/04/2020.

"I love this Ezcageliners product. It is much better than using newspaper. I will definitly be continuing to use this product. "--- Lorra Gomes
06/27/2020.

"I have two birds and this sheet has been very helpful to keep their cage clean. It is in a good size and doesn't have any bad odor in it. I will
buy it again."
--- Rick Morrison
06/19/2020.

"These cage liners work really well for my Parrot. These are much better than using newspaper or some other papers. You just need to peel/lift one sheet at a time . It is perfect to keep your cage clean and save lots of time."--- Maria Smith
06/12/2020

"I have been purchasing these cage liners now and cannot think of using anything else in my bird's cage. It is also available in round shape So it fits perfect for my bird's cage."--- Sophia Grace
06/07/2020

 

© 2021 EZCageliners.com. Designed by Petwebdesigner.com
Home | Shop EZCageLiners | Testimonials | FAQ's